THE ILLINOIS STATE TOLL HIGHWAY AUTHORITY

Tollway Headquarters 2700 Ogden Avenue Downers Grove, Illinois 60515

Governor Bruce Rauner Director Joseph N. Gomez

Secretary Randall Blankenhorn Director David Gonzalez

Director James Banks Director Craig B. Johnson

Director Corey B. Brooks Director Bradley Stephens

Director Earl S. Dotson, Jr. Director Neli Vazquez Rowland

Pursuant to the requirements of the Authority's By-Laws, Notice is hereby given of the Special Board of Directors Meeting of the Authority to be held on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 9:30 a.m. in the Boardroom of Tollway Headquarters in Downers Grove, Illinois.

Robert J. Schillerstrom, Chairman

This meeting will be accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with Executive Order #5, and pertinent state and federal laws, upon notification of anticipated attendance. Persons with disabilities planning to attend and needing accommodations should contact the Americans with Disabilities Act Coordinator of The Illinois State Toll Highway Authority at (630) 241-6800, Ext. 1010 in advance of the meeting at 2700 Ogden Avenue, Downers Grove, IL, to inform of their anticipated attendance.

There will be live feed Webcasting of the Board Meeting while in session. A video file will be available five business days after the meeting at www.illinoistollway.com.

THE ILLINOIS STATE TOLL HIGHWAY AUTHORITY

Tollway Headquarters | 2700 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

SPECIAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING AGENDA

August 15, 2018 9:30 a.m.

- 1.0 CALL TO ORDER / PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 2.0 ROLL CALL
- 3.0 PUBLIC COMMENT
- 4.0 CHAIR
 - 1. Approval of the creation of the Tollway Ad Hoc Operations Review Committee
 - 2. Additional Items
- 5.0 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
 - 1. Additional Items
- 6.0 UNFINISHED BUSINESS
- 7.0 NEW BUSINESS
- 8.0 EXECUTIVE SESSION
- 9.0 ADJOURNMENT